US Delegates To Grace Nigerian President-Elect (Bola Tinubu) Inauguration Has Been Announced By United States President, Joe Biden.

vincity May 23, 2023
Updated 2023/05/23 at 11:57 AM

Baiden Announces Full List of Delegation for Ahmed Tinubu's Inauguration

In a statement from the Whitehouse on Monday, President of the United States, Joe Biden announced the delegates to grace the May 29 inauguration of Bola Ahmed Tinubu, Nigeria’s President-elect. 

He disclosed that the Delegation will be led by Secretary of the United States Department of Housing and Urban, Honourable Marcia L. Fudge. 


Along other members of the presidential delegation like the Akwa Ibom Nigerian-Us citizen, the Honorable Enoh T. Ebong, Director, US Trade and Development Agency, the Honorable Mary Catherine Phee, Assistant Secretary of State for the Bureau of African Affairs, Mr David Greene, Chargé d’Affaires, a.i., US Embassy Abuja, the Honorable Sydney Kamlager-Dove, United States Representative (D), California, the Honourable Marisa Lago, Under Secretary of Commerce for International Trade, US Department of Commerce, General Michael E. Langley, Commander of US Africa Command, the Honorable Monde Muyangwa, Assistant Administrator for the Bureau for Africa, U.S. Agency for International Development and US Department of State, the Honourable Judd Development, Special Assistant to the President and Senior Director for African Affairs, National Security Council.

And it is also reported that about 65 world leaders are expected to grace Ahmed Tinibu’s inauguration come Monday May 29, 2023

Recent News

Share this Article
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *